Loading

Reviews for Irmita's Casita Mexican Restaurant in St. George, UT

Dan Wilding 1 year ago
5

I love this little place! The food is great quality and authentic mexican food. We tried three dishes today.. the enchiladas, ... the casadillas and the fajitas... all were authentic and excellent. The service was friendly and amazingly fast. Irmita's hascertainly stepped up their game. Their menu is huge too... lots to choose from. Read more

Michael Woods 1 year ago
4

Really good food, comes out quick and a very authentic setting. We came here as the reviews were good and we were not... disappointed. We had the burrito platter and quesadilla platter and both were large servings and pretty good flavor, a little onthe salty side but I trust the people cooking the food know more about Mexican food than me. Wouldn’t hesitate to return. Read more

Kasey Kraft 1 year ago
5

Wow! Awesome, authentic, fabulous Mexican food! Friendly service and clean. Get the Carnitas Tacos, Pipian Enchiladas and Chile... Verde. Soooooòoo good! Read more

Kayla Hutchings 1 year ago
5

Every visit to St. George dining at Irmita’s Casita is a must! The food is homemade deliciousness. I’ve drank the salsa as... shots because it’s just that good. The family that runs it are so kind and will stop to visit if time allows (depends on howbusy they are). We have enjoyed each and every visit and continue to look forward to future visits. Read more

J D 1 year ago
5

One of the highest rated in St. George. This is probably the best Mexican food I have ever had. It is in an old house off Bluff... Street and I was surprised. It is very authentic with great flavor. The chips are store bought and not good. They charge forextra chips. The service was not great but they are short staffed and very friendly. I say…. definitely going back. Read more

Lindsey Liddell 2 years ago
5

We went on a very busy day so it took a while, but it was worth the wait. The salsa was AMAZING. I normally like thick blended... salsa, their salsa was more watery, but the flavor is one of the best salsas I've ever had. The carne asada was very delicious.I'm not normally a big fan of rice, but again, their rice was amazing. I couldn't get enough. The steak was delicious and wellflavored. Over all 5 stars. I would definitely come again, but I'd order ahead as I tend to be slightly impatient ;) Read more

Cecilia Vig 2 years ago
5

Food and service were EXCELLENT! Highly recommend! We got a mulita, chimichanga, shrimp enchiladas and nachos.. I am craving... them all already. The red and green salsas were also delicious! Can't wait to come back. Read more

Emily Malsam 2 years ago
5

Our food was super good here! Salsa was amazing with just the right amount of heat but full of flavor! On top of great food,... the service was also fantastic. We will definitely be back! Read more