Loading

Reviews for Cracker Barrel Old Country Store in Saltillo, MS

Lynaa' Styles 1 year ago
5

The food was good , nice experience, the hostess who seated us could be a bit more pleasant, but overall we were pleased &... will return. Read more

Laura C 1 year ago
4

Good value and big portions. Decor is fun. Food tasted good.

Lucille Stone 2 years ago
2

We were seated 10 to15 minutes before the waiter came. he took our order . The food came 55 minutes later He brought the ticket... before we finished eating and started picking up plates before we were finished.salad and baked potato were very good. Friedfish was greasy. Read more

Matt Smith 2 years ago
2

The food was excellent! The food came out hot and tasty! With that said the waiter was very rude and the environment was cold.... From the very start sitting down the waiter was unprofessional and rude. I did talk to the manager and although he was cordial,he was still rude and felt like he was ignoring my table. It might take a few weeks to go back but I?ll give the place anothershot in the future. I rate the food 5 stars but because of the waiter it comes down greatly! It was so bad I didn?t even give atip, except this, ?be nice and family friendly!? Read more

All Cats Are Grey In the Dark 2 years ago
1

My husband tried to replace sides due to dietary restrictions and instead of telling us they wouldn't do it...we found out when... the waitress brought out the food minus sides. I'm sure it wasn't her fault but when you go out to eat you don't expect childsized portions and to still be hungry. I got the trout on the suggestion of the waitress and it was bland. I only ate half ofit. The side of broccoli was cold. I had no issue with our waitress until she realized (assuming) we were not happy so she justdisappeared and we had to wait 15 minutes just to get the check. Edit: I would like to add that cracker barrel contacted me to"make it up to me" which took weeks to hear back about only to find out that the comp they sent me was for One Dessert. Which isuseless to us due to diet. Thanks. No really. I'm done eating with this company. Read more

Tifus Gates 2 years ago
5

Best Food Ever. I ordered the fried fish, greens, carrots, biscuits. Southern Hospitality all the way. Tupelo, MS. At this... location they offer - Chow Chow Relish. It can put in your beans and or greens. I miss the Chow Chow Relish Read more

Matthew C 2 years ago
5

My daughter wanted some breakfast so we decided to go to cracker barrel. Been here plenty of times and never really been... disappointed in the food. My wife loves the pancakes. My daughters enjoy the bacon and biscuits. This time I got the crackerbarrel country boys special with sirloin steak and it was amazing. Would definitely get it again Read more

Paul Mitchell 2 years ago
5

We visited Cracker Barrel once again but I haven't reviewed them yet, so I thought it was time. This was our first time ordering... the biscuit beignets and we were very happy we decided to give them a try. The beignets were awesome! They were hot and freshand melted in our mouth. This was more like a dessert than an appetizer, but either way they were great. I had the fried shrimpand my wife had pork chops and both of our meals were great. This was probably the best mean we have had at Cracker Barrel. Inthe past it has always been descent but this visit was great, maybe it was the beignets. Read more