Loading

Reviews for MOD Pizza in San Antonio, TX

Gilbert Mendiola Jr 1 year ago
5

It was my first time there and I enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly. The atmosphere was warm. My pizza was good! I also... noticed the health inspection was A/100 and that means a lot about the business so yes I'm definitely going back ???? Read more

Ed Garza 1 year ago
5

This location is very clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. When we went it was super busy, but the staff works like a... great team and the line didn't back up. They are all very friendly. These are all custom pizzas, so you get what you order. Butthe selection of ingredients is pretty impressive. My wife and kids love Mod Pizza. We will keep going back again and again. Read more

Moises Lopez 1 year ago
4

Pizza was great took my family to eat some good pizza fast convenient beer was cold the only thing I was picky about is that we... had to ask for our table to be cleaned Read more

Nicoleigh DeArman 1 year ago
5

Think of this place as fast-food pizza. It's not gourmet, but it's still good! The price point seems fair. There's a military... and first responder discount. This place can get busy, so be patient because each pizza is being cooked in a pizza oven fromliteral uncooked dough to crispy deliciousness. Remember to be kind to our food service workers. Every single employee here hasbeen friendly, helpful, and amazing at their job. Their gluten free crust is delicious. I'm a fan of the vegan cheese, whichthey can add right after putting all the other ingredients on the pizza for you. The veggies and meat are high quality. I lovemixing up my toppings every visit. In the previous reviews I'm seeing people complain about getting the wrong order for pick up,so be sure to peek into the pizza box to be sure your order is correct before leaving the store. Read more

Sebastian Andrews 2 years ago
1

Ordered curbside. Called the restaurant and they said it would be right out. Waited 30 minutes before calling again. They still... didn't have our order ready. When they finally came out with the order it was for a different person. And they forgot ourdrinks. When we got home we found out one of our pizzas had the wrong toppings and the other pizza had plastic baked inside.Very unprofessional employees and horrible service. Read more

Stephanie Cross 2 years ago
5

Build your own pizza perfection! Staff is super friendly so don't be afraid to ask for more of your fav ingredient(s)! My... biggest struggle here is deciding whether to get the usual MOD size or Mega! Always an easy choice for lunch or dinner! *chef'skiss????????????? Read more

Mikayla Stringfellow 2 years ago
5

This place has some of the best pizza. I was able to substitute the red sauce in the Mad Dog pizza with the white sauce as well... as customize my pizza to add the veggies that I wanted. I got the 11 inch pizza and the price was $10. Friendly environment. Read more

Clara Ann 2 years ago
5

Good place for a quick easy lunch. If you enjoy any kind of pizza you will be satisfied with this place. Lots of toppings to... choose from. Read more