Loading

Reviews for Geronimo in Santa Fe, NM

brian perkins 1 year ago
5

One of the reasons we wanted to visit the charming Santa Fe area was the reputation of its food scene. Rather than providing a... review of each of the six dinner restaurants we tried, let me just say Geronimo was…by far…the best. Refined, creative,complex and beautifully presented. Delicious. And a great wait staff. If Michelin awarded stars in Santa Fe, Geronimo wouldlead the pack. Read more

Danace Yambao 1 year ago
5

I really like eating there. We sat outside in the patio and fortunately enough, the weather was great and it had a nice view of... the area. The service was impeccable. They gave us a sparkling wine to start with. Everything that we have eaten in the menu iscrafted meticulously and the it was a balance and also an exception of flavors. Though, I got obsessed with the foie grasappetizer and got 3. The elk was cook to perfection, it was tender and flavorful and the mashed potatoes and mushrooms are goodsides for the dish. I really recommend the place but book a reservation since they don’t really take walk-ins because they arepretty busy. We also went on a Monday and it was already booked for the day. Read more

Leanne Arvila 1 year ago
5

Wonderful dinner! Service was on point, we never had to ask for anything, the staff anticipated our needs. The food was great,... we left full and had a small takeout box for later. Apple was a fun dessert and delicious. 72 hour short ribs were great. Read more

Mahima Srivastava 1 year ago
5

Loved our dinner at Geronimo. We came here on Memorial Day weekend for dinner at 8pm and got free valet parking which was... amazing. We got seated at our table and our hostess Michele was very good in helping us decide our dishes. We got crab cakes andcaesar salad for appetizers and for mains we got the Lobster with pasta dish, sea bass and prawns dish. Everything was superdelicious. Michele offered us complimentary local wine tasting along with a sample of mushroom soup. For desserts we hadflourless chocolate cake and lemon crepe. We loved our experience here. Read more

Mary Ford 2 years ago
5

My favorite place for a special occasion! The only MOBILE 4 Star & AAA 4 Diamond restaurant in NM plus named a TRIPADVISOR Top... 10 Restaurant in the US! For a special occasion, this is a must visit. 3 of us were treated to a glass of champagne (because Iwas celebrating my birthday - again!). I ordered halibut, friends ordered lobster and shrimp dishes and 1 glass of wine & 2martinis - Total $200 + $50 tip to the excellent server. She brought us a little but sinfully delicious chocolate cake andcoffee. Wow! What a treat! Read more

Melissa M. 2 years ago
5

I took my 17 year old son to celebrate his graduation. They gave him a non alcoholic pomegranate drink that was amazing. The... special for that night were delicious crab cakes. He wants to go back again!! Plus the staff are amazing. Read more

Rocky Palmer 2 years ago
5

Top drawer Santa Fe dining. Came here a couple times for the 3 course vegetarian tasting menu when it was $45 and $55. Now... $75. Decided to go with 3 courses off the menu... the Lobster Pasta and Broccolini and "Apple" desert for just $70. Thelobster was cooked perfectly, plentiful, soft and not rubbery. The pasta and sauce was incredible. And the desert wasfantastic, just as good as Chicago or LA fine dining deserts. Get a reservation if you can. Read more

Bryan S 2 years ago
5

This place sets the bar high. Excellent fine dining experience. Lovely dining room and we had the good fortune of having Jay... looking after us. If you want to have your taste buds thrown into a frenzy, you will not be disappointed. The Elk is out of thisworld! Read more