Loading

Reviews for Sonic Drive-In in Sardis, MS

*Tina* 1 year ago
4

Love the shakes. U can eat them with a spoon!

Nathan Hawkins 1 year ago
5

Food is always fast, hot, and delicious. Staff is super helpful and nice.

Jeffrey Allen 1 year ago
1

I can not say what I think of the Sonic in Sardis but I would suggest that if you are hungry go somewhere else. I give it less... than half of a star. Read more

John Ginger 2 years ago
3

Chilli cheese fries are soggy, burger prepared wrong. At least the soda was good.

Crystal Harris 2 years ago
1

They didn't tell us certain items from our order wasn't available til AFTER we checked the food & complained. The food was old &... hard. The slushy wasnt frozen at all & it had no flavor. A complete waste of time & money. Read more

Nicholas Jackson 2 years ago
1

When we got there they didn't have hardly any customers. I had a mobile order that consisted of 3 shakes. It took so long for... the shakes to be brought out that I fell asleep. My wife woke me as the carhop approached. 1 of the 3 was incorrect. The lidcame off one as the guy handed me it and spills down the side and I end up with a handful trying to keep it from getting allover the car. The guy stands there looking at me non-chalantly just waiting to hand me the last shake and here i sat with icecream everywhere and it was few seconds before he decided maybe I might need some napkins. All in all, sad experience in myopinion, all around, for how an establishment conducts their business. Read more

Bill Taylor 2 years ago
2

Sonic must be suffering from a variant of Covid. The prices have increased. The hot dog I think has more chicken than pork and... we ordered extra Chilli and got less than we used to get normally. Read more

Laundry Basket Full of Hopes 4 years ago
5

Fast and friendly service. I'm pretty picky about my food. Adding this or changing that. They served my food with a smile,... exactly the way I wanted. They had pickle-O's, and I haven't seen them in years. My food was hot and fresh. Plus I didn't needto ask for condiments. My carhop had them ready to go. 5 Stars!!! Read more