Loading

Reviews for Domino's Pizza in Senatobia, MS

Timothy Maine 1 year ago
1

Really don?t even wanna give them a star honestly placed an order for delivery on for it to not show up for 2 hours did I... mention I had to go get a delivery order 2 hours after it was placed no phone call updates or anything I had company over butthey left so guess I have lunch for the week.and not only that I paid 50 dollars for all of it fantastic right?! And it was asad excuse for pizza. Read more

Marlaina Lalonde 1 year ago
5

I did curbside pick up. Was a few minutes late but my pizza was perfect! Thank you.

Darrell Burgess 2 years ago
1

Why is my chicken parm sandwich SOOO light on chicken??? The employees are always courteous, but the product is always... inadequate. Is there a district manager or store owner that checks the reviews? Read more

Danielle Manor 2 years ago
5

Thanks Guys it smelled so good I couldn't wait get home to eat ?? everyone was so yummy an the cheese was the perfect gooey an... the lava cakes were perfect crispy with the chocolate filling still all melted very friendly also right on with your timing oforder have a great night guys an thank u for letting us chill and eat in your parking lot Read more

Sylvia K 2 years ago
1

to bad I can't give a zero rating, spend $ 7.99 for a rotten Salad and the Pizza wasn't even hot. this will be the last time we... ordered Pizza and Salad from Domino's Read more

Rick McCarrens 2 years ago
1

Horrible, horrible incompetent employees. They are never consistent and always try to tell me that my order cannot be used with... the 2+ $5.99 coupon. I always have to get the manager on the phone for them to get the order put in correctly. 9/10 times theyforget my sauces as well. I?m finally done with Domino?s Senatobia. 3 year olds could understand and run the place moresmoothly. Read more

Barbara Allen 3 years ago
1

If you order online and your money is not unlimited you better call to make sure the store is willing to make your pizza. For... the second time I placed an order and then got a call saying they were going to close early and couldn't deliver the pizza. Iwas then informed that it would be 3-5 days before my money was returned. I guess if that was the only money you had to eat onyou would go hungry. The 1st time it was because there was a rain storm and their driver wasn't willing to go out (my work isone block from the business) today there is snow so they are going to close early (but not before taking my money) and I am oneblock from the business. Read more

Felicia S. 4 years ago
1

This is not what I ordered and they burned the pasta! I also witnessed an employee being made to hang up on a customer by the... manager on duty (around 7pm) because she said "we have to many orders right now". Read more