Loading

Reviews for Little Caesars Pizza in Senatobia, MS

Jennie Pryor 1 year ago
1

The young lady working the window today at 4:30 this afternoon was rude. She acted as if she didn't even have the energy to... speak above a whisper and rolled her eyes when I said excuse me. No thank you no acknowledgement I was a human. The pizza wasnot even sliced. Done with Little Ceasars. Read more

Wyn Dawson 1 year ago
2

Ordered a Fresharoni Pepperoni Pizza, but got charged for an Extra Most Bestest. When we told them the issue, they fixed the... order but were very rude about having to. When we got our pizza it was still the EMB Pizza with only a few small pepperonis &the cut was off center. The quality of the products & customer appreciation of this Little Ceasers is very sad. This is not thefirst bad experience here, Would not recommend this location. Read more

Liberty 05 2 years ago
5

Good pizza and low cost. Great food on a budget

Ashby Johnson 2 years ago
1

Best call before driving to this particular location. They don't sell what they advertise. Poster in the window says they sell... the Batman Calzony. This isn't true. We were told by the cashier in the store that they in fact do NOT sell this product andthat the poster was supposed to be removed already. I'm sure this is know as the "bait and switch" scam. This isn't the way Ilike to do business. Looks like it's Domino's tonight. Read more

Bear Frog 2 years ago
1

First of all, we're in a pandemic and this store's employees don't even wear gloves, much less masks. Second of all, a "most... bestest with cheese" seems to be just a regular plain cheese pizza. Save your money and order the regular cheese. Read more

Jesse Willis 3 years ago
1

I never rate a place based on a single experience. That being said, I have been to this location 3 times in about the last 6... months. Two times I had to just leave the line after waiting 15 minutes with the line at a stand still. This final time it tookexactly 15 minutes to get to the speaker and order, an additional 12 minutes to get to the window and pay, and 2 minutes to getmy pizza. So, my entire experience took 29 minutes from start to finish. I just don't have that kind of time to invest into a $5pizza. Especially with so many better options available. So, I will not be returning. Read more

Angel S 4 years ago
5

Love their pizza. The man at the window on the night shift is always so polite and funny. Plus, it's nice to see the lady on the... corner with the signs. She makes me smile as she waves when I drive by. Read more

William A. 5 years ago
5

After my recent review of only one star, I?m now giving this location a five star review, due to the rapid and satisfactory... response I received by Tiffany with Little Caesar?s upper management team. My previously botched order was replaced fresh anddelicious by this location. Tiffany, along with crew members Cordareous and Timreco, excelled my expectations; having givenexcellent customer service, along with ensuring my order was prepared great! Due to the rapid, and excellent customer service Ireceived, I WILL return to this location! Read more