Loading

Reviews for Roma Pizzeria in Sidney, NY

Edin Vandusen 1 year ago
5

Good food Tasty crayons Fancy chocolate milk 10/10 yumishy

George Mershon 1 year ago
5

This place does not have a good Yelp review, so we did not expect much. Dana welcomed us and made everything possible. We... started with two appetizers; they were good. Dana checked on us periodically. We wanted the pasta with Fra Diavolo sauce andthe chef, a lady, made it for us. Awesome sauce. The service was excellent and prompt. The portions were huge, but we maderoom for dessert. You can’t go wrong with Cannoli. We would go back. Read more

Austin Ebberup 1 year ago
5

I like to be honest with my reviews and i wasn't expecting much but the food was amazing and quality. Dinner rolls were so good!... I will be back on my next visit up here! Read more

sam Crego 1 year ago
4

Food and service were good. We had the Mediterranean seafood medley. Fried haddock, scallops and calamari. Waitress was very... good. Not sure their AC was working to good cuz it got pretty warm in there. Read more

Michael Leidy 1 year ago
5

Last week I ordered the hot wings from here. Before doing so I asked if they could be done dairy free, since I dietary... sensitivity to it. The person on the phone was helpful and checked for me. The wings were ready to pick up at the specifiedtime. They were nicely crispy, with a well rounded flavor, and actually had a proper amount of heat to them. Would getagain. Read more

Miranda Gregory 1 year ago
1

18$ for shrimp alfredo that’s mediocre at best. The real kicker is that there were no shrimp. 4$ to add absolutely nothing to... my meal. My pizza and garlic knots were warm at best. I guess there was a better attempt with them. But I don’t think I’llbe ordering from here again for quite a while. Read more

AnnmarieRoze 2 years ago
5

The food is consistently good here. I generally don’t eat Italian out because I make it at home. I love eggplant but don’t... enjoy cooking it. So it is my go to when I eat at an Italian restaurant. This one didn’t disappoint. Read more

Steve Dski 2 years ago
1

3rd strike. No more. We’ve been eating here since they opened and have been pleased. Last 3 takeouts were terrible. 1st... takeout the sauce tasted like a cheep sweet canned sauce. 2nd takeout we received no meatballs with our spaghetti and meatballdinner. But the sauce was better. Not like it used to be though. 3rd and final was yesterdays takeout spaghetti and meatballdinner. We got the meatballs. But nearly no sauce. The angle hair pasta had a pink tinge and the only sauce was on themeatballs. So unfortunately after all these years, Roma’s in Sidney is off our list for food. Read more