Loading

Reviews for Sogo | Japanese Restaurant in Slidell, LA

Clay H 1 year ago
5

We are regulars here! Imo best sushi in Slidell and for 16.95 you get a soup, salad, and 3 rolls off the dinner menu! Picture is... of 2 Travis rolls and the Shrimp roll! Side of spicy mayo! And of the Miso soup! I can honestly vouch for the Travis roll, ithas crab, crawfish, and avocado! Ask to be seated at John?s section, he?s been our server for several years now and neverdisappointed us! Read more

Candy Kirk 1 year ago
5

Grandson's birthday dinner. They made all the siblings feel special. Fun experience

Tiffany Lombard 1 year ago
5

We ate the soup and salad and tempura and sushi so fast I didn't get pictures of those. But the food and staff are top notch... ???? Read more

Arielle Whitaker 1 year ago
5

So good! Definitely not what you expect when you pull up but highly recommend! Lo mein is so good and loved the Miso soup

Rusty Parker 1 year ago
5

Food was very good !! Had volcano roll, spicy tuna roll, seaweed salad and hibachi chicken... they only had 2 servers where very... busy and had better service here than many places with plenty of servers.... will be back ! Read more

Jas G 2 years ago
5

I would get Tofu steak again and again. Sweet, crispy with caramelized onions the tofu is a must try. And great service.

Chris Clarke 2 years ago
4

We had a good time. They were crowded so the service was a little slow. Parking lot was full so we had to park next door. This... is one of the only places around that has Hamachi Kama on the menu and it didn't disappoint. My wife was a little underwhelmedwith the shrimp yakisoba - lots of shrimp but too many onions and not enough other vegetables. Read more

Albany Navarre 3 years ago
5

Awesome place. It have a family vibe. They let me change my seating reservation three times. Our server Ashley was amazing. It... was my son 11th birthday party and she did everything to help me surprise him with his cake. The food was great. I got my moneyworth. If I'm ever in Slidell for lunch I will eat there again. Read more