Loading

Reviews for Emberz Wood-Fired Foodz in Sonora, CA

ed Tallman 1 year ago
4

Service and the food was great. I had clams and a side of shrimp ???? wrapped with bacon. My wire had French onion soup ????... were good lots a good cheese ???? Read more

Leslie Hatch 1 year ago
5

Unbelievably divine! If you're a carnivore this place is a must at least once. They cook the steak in a pizza oven and you have... never had anything this amazing. You can get it with shoe string fries but I like the fully loaded mashed potatoes. They havepizza too but why would you? ?? They've also got a really good wedge salad if you don't like meat. It's a bit pricey and they dorun out and they won't take a reservation so get there early. Read more

shawn jones 1 year ago
5

Emberz is one of our go to restaurants when we are in Sonora and today I got the burger she got the avocado toast and we shared... the wings. We love the sauce on their wings and their homemade dressings are absolutely delicious. No we didn?t get the largebucket drink but we have previously and I will say it is a bit sweet for my taste but still an experience to share. Read more

Dylan R. 1 year ago
5

It took a couple of minutes to get seated, but the service turned out to be very good. I was hungry, so I skipped the pizza... (which said to allow 20 minutes) and ordered the chicken sandwich with garlic truffle fries. My order arrived about fiveminutes later, which was great. The sandwich was very good, the slaw and fried jalapenos balanced well and I enjoyed it. Read more

swatisikta chand 1 year ago
5

What great food!! Had an amazing lunch. Try their shareable drink it?s bottomless and refreshing. ???? The steak was cooked to... perfection and the garlic shrimp was my favourite. The service was excellent and made us feel taken care of. We went immediatelyafter the rodeo parade so the place was packed to capacity but service impeccable. I?m going again and soon!! Read more

Lisa HD 2 years ago
5

A good place to crash for lunch or dinner while enjoying the beautiful Sonora downtown. We had to wait a little as we walked... into this place. Good beer, comfort food with great specials and a warm friendly vibe. Read more

Dana Leary 2 years ago
5

Always good food and service. Had the tomahawk steak that was done just perfect. Lobster Mac and cheese was really good. They... have a large cocktail menu with great fun drinks. Read more

sceNICK da MF 2 years ago
5

So I walked in and I was a little intimidated to be in a sit down restaurant for the first time in my life by myself. And when I... had walked in the server seated me as fast as possible. He gave me a comfortable and soft booth to sit in and as soon as I satdown I was given a cup of water ???? with a handle attached to it. Very convenient in my opinion. The place was just verywelcoming ? ????. My order was taken pretty fast too. I was indecisive between one of the best pizzas that I had there beforeand the Portobello Mushroom. I orderd the burger with fries. It was a burger with melted pepper jack cheese, mushrooms,tomatoes, a juicy beef patty and a hard brioche bun. The fries were a little cold, but since everything else was perfect Ididn't mind about that part. As an extra drink I ordered Jone's Root Beer ????. I took my sweet time that was given to by myrecent paycheck. I finished and cleaned everything on my plate. I was very satisfied and delighted. I had a great lunch really.The best part of my lunch was of course the melted pepper jack cheese flowing in my mouth. Amazing ???? ???? ???? ????. Andbecause everything about this visit was that good when I went to pay with the server I made the surprising decision to give hera $10 tip. Which made my meal costing upwards to 30$. Pretty fancy place if you ask me. Good music playing. Which in the end Ithought was okay since I was just paid. I'm gonna come back here again soon. Thank you guys so much. And if I had the chanceto, I'd give you a 7 star review, just saying. Read more