Loading

Reviews for Taco Bell in South Bend, IN

Michael D 1 year ago
1

No customers in the store and still only got half the order. Forgot the cups and had to remind them. Would go back but I'm at... the truck stop and don't feel like walking in the snow again. Read more

Valarie Beshires 1 year ago
5

The late night crew is amazing very kind and very attentive too the customers needs went the whole crew went above and beyond... would recommend others too go here. Read more

Jim Callaway 1 year ago
5

I was so pleased with my meal at the Taco Bell on Brick Rd. in south Bend, there was no skimping on the goodness of my supreme... soft shell tacos. I felt like I got my moneys worth. I hope I?m not getting someone in trouble because if someone left a reviewlike that at Plymouth?s Taco Bell the boss would say ?who?s giving away the product like that?? Lol. They are so cheap there. Read more

James Miller 1 year ago
2

Food was made fast but the order when I got home was made wrong, I now have to drive back to get it rectified and I am near... certain I did not have a receipt given with my order. When I called to issue a complaint I was told I needed the food andreceipt without being asked what went wonr probably won't use this taco bell again. Read more

Cathy Jimenez 1 year ago
3

They always seem short staffed, however the employees are always friendly and pleasant. There is always something missing or... wrong with the food. Check your bags before leaving Read more

Sarah Schroeder 1 year ago
5

The staff working the drive through tonight were AWESOME! they had great attitudes and performed extremely well under busy... circumstances! They all deserve a raise! Read more

Sean 1 year ago
1

I ordered 4 crunchy Taco Supremes with chicken I had to order through Uber I was over at the truck stop across the street spent... $30 on four tacos and ordered extra cheese and there was barely any cheese on it tried to call the restaurant to make them awareof the situation nobody ever answered the phone. $30 for four tacos you'd think they could at least get the order correct? Read more

Eric Upson 1 year ago
1

Wish I could give a 0 star. Came here for the first time for a quick stop while traveling. FIVE workers were standing around and... one was sitting in the back while one worker was making EVERYTHING. The manager was on site and did nothing to ensureattentiveness to the customers. Do NOT go here. Read more