Loading

Reviews for MeMe's Café in Springdale, UT

Lauren Kelly 1 year ago
5

We had a fantastic dinner here tonight! Our server, Michele, was not only hard working but really helpful and funny. When I... asked her to help me choose between two things she gave me her honest opinion which was to go for the unique choice. I?m glad Idid because the Hawaiian pork sandwich had a great combination of flavors. She happily customized my side salad because thereare several veggies I can?t eat. The cilantro lime dressing is very fresh. We shared the onion rings as an appetizer and theywere hot and crispy. The ranch dipping sauce made them even better. My daughter ordered Mama?s favorite crepe and loved everybite. The portions are large so you could easily share or save some for later. This wasn?t exactly a healthy meal, but whenyou?ve hiked your butts off, you eat what you want! Read more

Terry Mead 1 year ago
5

I stopped in here after visiting Zion National Park. Savannah was my server and she was excellent, took good care of me and even... took time to have some great conversation. Savannah recommended MeMe's Hawaiian Sandwich and man was it delicious, she alsosuggested the sweet potato waffle fries, another winner. The beers were ice cold too. The food was great and Savannah madeeverything just a litter bit better. Read more

Larysa D 1 year ago
3

Service was fast and friendly and efficient. Food was average?idk why restaurants are against seasoning the burger patty just... some salt and pepper takes it to a whole new level. Burgers were juicy. Fries were a bit soggy. Onion rings were banging. Friedpickles are not spicy?they are called sweet and spicy fried pickles. Outdoor seating is super cute. Everyone is friendly forsure hit the spot after hiking all day! Read more

Richard Fung 1 year ago
5

Quick Summary Good lunch spot in Springdale if you're looking for lunch nearby Zion. Plenty of parking, pretty fast service, and... the savory crepe was good. Food- 5 stars Typical cafe style food. Pretty solid on the quality and good portions Savory Crepe-this was my favorite dish of the lunch. Pretty large portions. Buttery crepe and ingredients tasted fresh BBQ salad- this wasgood. chicken added was moist. Zesty Cilantro Salad- pretty good as well Service- 5 stars Our server, Preston was attentativewithout being overbearing. Food and check came out reasonably quickly Bottom Line Pretty solid lunch spot if you're around thearea. Can also join the Yelp waitlist to reduce your wait during rush hour Read more

Jennifer Richter 1 year ago
5

Preston, our waiter, did a great job taking care of us. He had just hiked Angels Landing and needed water? came right out with... it and kept it coming. My mushroom Swiss was delish. Very satisfying. Thanks guys! Read more

Elle Loupandina 2 years ago
5

Our visit to Memes Cafe was great! We came by for breakfast but realized we just missed it by a few minutes (breakfast menu ends... at 11:30am). Our server Emma was lovely and very attentive and answered all of our questions. There was loads of room outsideand we enjoyed the lovely weather. I had a gluten free crepe with veggies and scrambled egg inside. It was decent and I washappy to have a gf option available. It was also huge so I had the rest for lunch later. My friend had a blt with a salad andshe really liked it. We didn?t have any coffee here bc they didn?t have any lattes but overall the experience was very nice! Read more

Lanette Ferguson 2 years ago
2

It takes a lot for me to give a restaurant 2 stars but based on my experience here today I can't recommend this restaurant. The... coffee is terrible IMHO. My friend thought so too. She liked her crepe but said it was bland. The gluten free crepe tasted likeundone pastry crust, couldn't even eat most of it. I won't be back the next time I'm here, I'll go elsewhere. They did comp mymeal though so that's a plus. Read more

Kelsey Bouthilette 2 years ago
5

Saul is an excellent waiter. So personable and really made my experience at this restaurant a pleasurable one. Really yummy... food! 12/10 recommend. P.s. they have the freshest spinach! Read more