Loading

Reviews for Chicago Loop Sports Bar & Grill in Streamwood, IL

Matthew Sporleder 1 year ago
5

It looks like a hole in the wall bar, and has that chill vibe. The food is excellent, along with the service. Your missing out... if you haven't checked this place out! Read more

THICC NICC 1 year ago
5

The Chicago Loop has been a staple for Streamwood families for years. I personally have played many shows, had a few dates, and... have spent countless nights enjoying myself here. Gives you that classic hometown bar vibe, and while it isnt extremely flashy,it doesnt need to be. The locals know this spot well and hopefully im not only speaking for myself when i say that we inviteoutsiders to experience it too. The Loop has a special place in my heart, the staff knows me and i know them, that in additionto great service, food and drinks makes it one of the best if not THE best places in streamwood to catchup, relax and enjoy somegood food, good company and occasionally some great live local music. TL;DR if your looking for GREAT food (try the wings) greatbeers and a great time with your buds check the loop out. Ive been coming here for 15 years and have never been disappointed. Read more

Anthony Grembowski 1 year ago
2

The staff here are extremely ignorant. They forget your order most of the time. Seems like they have too much going on. Being on... their cell phones all the time the waitresses are not paying attention. People come in for the good food and drinks and specialsthey have on food and cocktails. I don't think anybody likes telling a waitress five times that she forgot something in theorder. Read more

Kyoryu Grey 1 year ago
3

Drinks are meh, environment is alright. Fellow patrons can be kind of rude, but that?s like that at any establishment.... Moderately clean, bathroom is okay. Wouldn?t take somebody here to impress them or a first date or anything like that. Vibe isthat of a chill spot, and prices are reasonable. Read more

Jay Novorolsky 2 years ago
5

Was a great place. Met a friend there for Karaoke night. The sound man did a great job and it was well organized. I'll have to... try the food next time. Read more

Kayla Spears 2 years ago
5

This place has THE best pizza I've ever had in my life.

Jessica Leigh Salas 2 years ago
5

Love this spot so much! Definitely a family place and 10/10 hospitality. The food is exquisite and desserts as well, the drinks... are phenomenal. All bartenders and servers were so welcoming and quick to their jobs. One of streamwood?s best bars! If I couldgive this place 10 stars, I would but 5 stars will do! Joanna is the BEST! Come here and try her famous jojo bombs, definitelywill be here whenever!! Read more

Antonio Lim 4 years ago
4

Always a great place to listen to live bands. Last weekend got to catch Whatismu and the Gingers! They both sounded great.... Everyone had a fun time. Read more