Loading

Reviews for Dunkin' in Sun Prairie, WI

Allison McDonough 1 year ago
3

I've experienced mixed service from here. Drive thru is always quick, but interior is slower and unclean. Food is generally good... though! Donuts are nice towards the morning & the coffee is also very enjoyable. However, do not order the breakfast wraps. Theyare much smaller than advertised and not very good. Here, the coffee is very consistent. Friendly staff, too. Read more

Greg Abbott 1 year ago
5

The management here does a great job. Donuts are always fresh and even though they are usually very very busy, they really move... people through. Excellent! This is how a Dunkin should be run!! Read more

Joe Munns 1 year ago
1

Walked in today. 2 donuts, 2 donut holes, guac toast with bacon, and bacon snackers, and hashbrowns. The only thing that they... got right was the 2 donuts that I had to point too. Donut holes where the wrong one which my grandson wouldn't touch. My guactoast with bacon had no bacon. The bacon snackers were cold. And hashbrowns wete not even warm.Come on people! Its not thathard. A waist of $11. Wont be back to that one again. Read more

Peter L 1 year ago
5

Great staff with good hustle, while the drive-thru line can be long in the morning , they keep it moving.

Jason Horstman 1 year ago
5

We come here maybe once a week It?s very impressive how fast you get your food and drinks at this location. The management and... staff definitely has their processes down it?s awesome. Read more

Josh Fact 2 years ago
3

Getting better. The main manager needs to take time with thier employees so all shifts are up to par. Best staff is am shift.... Those girls really rock. Keep up the good work and it'll be 5 stars for sure. :) Read more

Joshua A 3 years ago
4

We pulled up on a Saturday morning looking to get a half dozen donuts and a couple iced coffees and were at least twelve cars... back in the drive through. Even so, we spent no more than probably six minutes waiting - it was honestly impressive howefficiently they pushed the line through. Coffee was actually better than the donuts in my opinion, but either way we got outof there spending a twenty and receiving change so this is a stop that won?t break the bank by any means. Staff at the windowwere courteous and pleasant. Read more

Jeremiah Kasdorf 3 years ago
5

Came inside an ordered the Sourdough Breakfast Sandwich, a order of hashbrowns & a Iced Carmel Latte.Its was a good sandwhich &... very favorable drink. The staff seemed friendly and didn't seem to rush me as I was undecided at first what I wanted when Iwalked to the counter Read more