Loading

Reviews for Ay Chihuahua Mexican Food in Surrey, BC

Robert McInally 1 year ago
5

Excellent authentic Mexican food in South Surrey area. Attention to quality and detail great, and we enjoyed our orders. Very... friendly and down to earth. Recommend! Read more

Eden Han 1 year ago
5

Food is so delicious yet the host is nicer! And?with a reasonable price too! A definite cozy place to dine in when you are in... town! Will come back for sure;) Read more

Sabinus Brutus 1 year ago
5

Excellent Mexican food! It's been a while since our last Mexican meal. The beef Chimichanga was melting in my mouth. The used... pastry was so delicious. It came with mashed beans like a puree, rice and a tasty salad. The 3 tacos we had came with pulledpork/ chicken, onion, guacamole and cilantro. Even they were delicious, but not the best tacos we had (the best one had 17ingredients). Read more

Sukhraj Hothi 2 years ago
3

I really did have to think about this review being someone who LOVES a good burrito, but I don?t think I could give this place a... 5/5 That being said, the food was decent but felt bland (discussed with my group visiting) Maybe this doesn?t align with theother reviews, but it wasn?t up to my burrito standard; please reference my other taqueria reviews However! The service isf-ing impeccable; they really know how to operate a well-decorated taqueria and provide excellent hospitality :) Read more

P. Sam 2 years ago
5

Top notch Mexican cuisine, flavors and seasoning on everything is on point, excellent portions, super affordable, sweet staff... and owners. The only thing I wish I could order would be Churros and Icecream. 5 Stars all around. Highly recommend. Read more

Munchica 2 years ago
4

Very tasty enchiladas. You get three and are allowed to mix and match each flavor so I was able to try the chicken, beef, and... pork. Standard rice and refried beans. Salad had tasty guacamole and salsa. The hot sauce was the best part, garlicky and spicyand made from scratch. Quite refreshing. They serve Mexican coca-cola made with sugar cane which is pretty cool. Read more

Kelvin Chan 2 years ago
5

The best Mexican food I've ever had. Everything was seasoned perfectly. The flavours were so good and on point. We had the... enchiladas with one of each meat. Chicken, beef and pork. They were all cooked beautifully. The beef was tender, the pork andchicken had nice texture. Even the rice and beans were cooked and seasoned perfectly. We also ordered a horchata made in houseand it was tasty without being too sweet. Jose is very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to.come back to try the other dishes. Read more

harsimran sandhu 2 years ago
5

Fresh tasting food (everything on the menu) I ate the enchiladas and chicken tacos. Both had good flavor. Ask for the house hot... sauce, it's got a little kick to it! The atmosphere is authentic and takes you to Mexico. The staff are friendly and the ownerwill take time out of his busy day to say hello which made the whole experience great. Order a Mexican Coca Cola as it tastesway better than the North American version. Read more