Loading

Reviews for Godfather's Pizza in Syracuse, NE

Brent Roberts 1 year ago
2

Two stars because there isn't anything else nearby. The employees at this location would not honor Godfather promotions or God... Father punch card that was previously given to us at this location. Additionally they said the don't accept promotions on thegod fathers app. The employees said "We are not an actual God Father's and we don't associate with them." Read more

Angela Ryland 2 years ago
5

Great food and awesome customer service ??

Amber Buchanan 4 years ago
1

Ordered once and they told me all they said the only make medium and called another day and ordered medium and they told me... they only make large or mini. The lady on the phone was rude and didnt even say the name of the place I was ordering from. Read more

K.David Hbrand 4 years ago
5

Love their pizza, always great people behind the counter.

Kathleen Brandt 4 years ago
2

I ordered the New Rajun Cajun style pie after liking the mini version and a large of course. Sadly the crust was barely cooked... and super doei. It was horrible and we went hungry. Forgot to call and tell them do it was never resolved. Read more

Steve Moore 4 years ago
3

One of the best pizza places that ever was. Then why only 3 stars? BECAUSE WE DON'T HAVE ONE IN HUTCH ANYMORE..

Itsbuttars 4 years ago
3

It's really a gas station. It has a few chain items like ice cream and pizza but it's really just a gas station. The staff was... friendly though. Read more

Kristopher Baehr 5 years ago
4

Their pizza is great and reasonably priced. It's located inside of Cubbies and has plenty of seating and a TV. Friendly staff.