Loading

Reviews for Sailing Poke Bowl in Tampa, FL

Keenan W 1 year ago
4

What's not to love about poke? Rice, sushi fish and fresh ingredients make for a filling meal that won't leave you feeling... bloated. Sailing Poke does it really well too, and doesn't charge extra for your first scoop of avocado or surimi. The differentfruits and various sauces can make for a sweet or savory bowl, and they remain consistent in quality even with all the varietyyou can choose from. Read more

Jose Nunez (Joe Choo Choo) 1 year ago
5

As a child, I learned to eat all kinds of seafood, even raw clams. Wasn't exposed to sushi until later in life, I don't know.... Now I love it. No need to be a expert, just stay away from gas stations????. Now, poke. My third bowl ever, why did I wait solong? Might as well get the large bowl at $2 more, it's a diff from the small. I was hungry, couldn't finish it. Bill was$18(large bowl, can soda, tax.) Portion was dinner sized. Fresh, tasty ingredients. Great rice. Place is nice and clean. Ireally have an appreciation for the cuisine now. Thanks. Read more

K S 1 year ago
5

One of the BEST poke bowls I’ve ever had. The large bowl is very filling and the price is just right. I’ve been here 4 times... since discovering it last week. Read more

Lee Pearson 1 year ago
5

Went there today for lunch with my wife. Our first time there and first time really ever eating at a Poke Bowl restaurant. It... was fantastic! Food was fresh, tasted great and the price point was more than fair in our opinion. I would definitely recommendgiving this place a try. Read more

Asta C 1 year ago
2

I loved this place! They were fast, poke was big and yummy. Very good presentation. Price was ok. Now they increased the price... and reduced the size significantly. ???? Dissapointing. I guess I will have to stop coming here although I really liked them. Ifound another poke on Ehrlick and their size is bigger and the price is better, so I guess I will be going there from now on. Ifyou want me back, increase the size! Read more

Inevitably, Orchid 3 years ago
4

Great fresh ingredients. Really like the Wasabi honey dressing. Four stars because although service was efficient, it was not... very friendly. Plus, I wish they had invested in unique toppings for the poke bowls. Sailing Poke offer standard veggies andtoppings. Having different Japanese ingredients would make them stand out. Read more

Connor Tumbleson 4 years ago
5

I've been here a few times now and the every ingredient taste fresh every time. The fish slices are quite small, but you get a... bunch of them so probably the same amount in pale to other places. You get a little clipboard and menu to build your own bowl.I've been experimenting with different iterations and never been disappointed. I also tried the ice cream they offer and neverseen something so cool that was edible. I'll be back. Great lunch place during the day. Read more

Simonne Valdez 4 years ago
5

Excellent poke! Fresh food and toppings and everything made to order. Who doesn’t like options?! I’ve been a few times and... I can tell it’s family owned and they treat you well. Give this place a try and give them a reason to stay open for a verylong time! Read more