Loading

Reviews for Romano's Macaroni Grill in Temecula, CA

Mary Martinez 1 year ago
5

My husband and I went for our 1st time, we had lunch.. The atmosphere was very nice.

Fino Villanueva 1 year ago
3

Had high expectations for this place as I've always wanting go. Took my family out to join me for my first time. Waitress was on... point. Food presentation was good however 2 people from our party got food poisoning immediately after eating. Personallythought the food was great but they got food poisoning so who knows what's really going on in the kitchen behind the scenes orhow they are about food storage. I would go again though I really enjoyed it and the drinks were great. Read more

George R 1 year ago
5

Service started out a little slow I'm guessing because it was late and some staff were leaving. Anna our server made up for it... with great service and conversation way past our meal ending. We enjoyed talking with her about school. Management checked on usmaking sure we were good. Definitely go back. Read more

Vardell Wilson 1 year ago
1

The Greeter didn't even ask me my name on my order. I never been here before. But It's not good at all. Crispy Brussels sprouts.... Not crispy at all. Just baked or boiled. Strawberry Cheesecake. 5 being the best. It was a 2. And I have had better pizza fromthe dollar store. The total cost is $54.92 What a shame. Im adding on to my original post because the owner responded. And Ithought wow! He/She cares. So I did like they ask and gave a full review. And got no response back. Read more

griselda carrera 1 year ago
5

We were celebrating Father’s Day with a large group. Our evening started pretty bad but the great manager Bobby with the... amazing chef Alfredo turned it into a fascinating evening. The food was great and the service was beyond our expectations. Bobbyand chef Alfredo make a great team. Hospitality is a great aspect of service and they nail it!! Read more

Pauahi Henry 2 years ago
5

First time here. Yesterday, Mothers day, we got there for dinner. Our server Ashley was most excellent. She was sweet, funny and... attentive. It was EXTREMELY busy in there and she did great!!! A young man was going around playing the violin. It wasFANTASTIC. Overall good time!!! Read more

romani desa 2 years ago
5

Went in a bit late, but we were still able to be seated. The waiter and staff were extremely kind and the food was perfect. I... will definitely be returning. Read more

Rene lara 2 years ago
1

?? ???????? Very old place bad service the Kitchen has very very old furniture Dirty Place And the workers look upset the... bathrooms Orrible Dirty smells bad and the furniture is Old for the price! I better recommend a thousand times! cheesecakefactory ???? which is in promenade mall 3 minutes walking Read more