Loading

Reviews for Yard House in Temecula, CA

Ashley Kenyon 1 year ago
5

I?ve dined in twice and so far the food and service are always awesome. Love the deep fried cheese curds and poke nachos. Great... beer selection. Read more

Megan 1 year ago
5

Happy hours, 3 to 6 is definitely worth it if you're looking for a reasonable bill. Drinks are a few dollars off and food is... 50%. Service was great, although a little on the slower side, but the waitress was friendly, pleasant, and accommodating. Thefood and drinks were really good (sliders, chicken wraps, dirty 'tini and dragon fruit cosmo) Read more

Chris Montoya 1 year ago
4

Service was better than most of competitors in the area that I've been to. Food was good, great happy hour menu and decent... service all the way around. Great place to watch the all star game, will definitely come back to this establishment Read more

brianna long 1 year ago
3

My little family took my fiancé to this location for Fathers Day. Overall it was an ok experience, the wait was about 15... minutes to get a table outside. Once we were seated the servers were very nice and attentive. We ordered the chicken nachos tostart and they were ok they came in a pretty timely manner. For our main meals we ordered the chicken avocado sandwich and myfiance had the steak bowl, our children had pizza and sliders. My daughter's pizza kinda tasted store bought and my son'ssliders were very dry the bread on them seemed almost stale. My sandwich was tasty and the fries and ranch were just ok, myfiance had the steak bowl and didn't really care for it. We originally tried the Yard House in Riverside and realized we likedthe food and environment a lot better there than at the Temecula location. Read more

Malyna Rivera 1 year ago
5

My Husband and I had zero chance of getting a table. This Yardhouse is beyond busy all the time. Luckily, we spotted two seats... at the bar, and sat down right away. The bartenders were very attentive and so nice. This is not always the case when you aren'treally drinking. We ordered the Whiskey Glazed Salmon and Sesame Shrimp Noodles, and they were BOMB! So much better that we everexpected from this place. Definitely will order them again! Read more

josh Brown 1 year ago
4

Quality food and service, had not eaten here in years and I'm very happy with the visit this evening. Staff was polite and... correctly trained which sadly in today's world is actually hard to find. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was cause for anykids under 4 or even picky eaters they don't offer much small plates. Paid $9 for child Mac n cheese and it was fancy yettasteless Mac. They really need better options for younger kids. $1 box of Kraft would've been better. Or actual chicken nuggetsnot chicken strips. Read more

Julianne 2 years ago
3

We dropped by there today for lunch. My husband ordered Cilantro Lime Chicken and I ordered chicken wings with no breading or... sauce. Cons: Our server was Chris. He seemed very friendly and 100% understood our order. He could not name off which dressingswere available for salad. He brought our drinks and then he barely served us again. Jade, another server, refilled our drinksboth times, and served our food to us. She was there for us. They brought me wings with batter on them. Jade took them back tohave the order fixed. Chris then told me that he got it straightened out and they were remaking my meal. He told me his managerknows and was very upset about it. Yet, the manager didn't come by to apologize or check in with us. We asked Jade if she wasour server since she was the one taking care of us. If she had been, we would have left her a good tip. But Chris did a horriblejob of caring for us, so we left him a much smaller tip. They did not compensate us in any way for me not eating my meal untilmy husband was finished and so I watched him and he watched me. Not our plan. Pros: Our food and tea were really good. Theatmosphere was clean and nice. Jade was a great server. Chris seemed nice, but he just kept disappearing like he forgot he hadour table. If you appreciate my honesty, please like my review. Thank you. Read more

Cassandra Underwood 2 years ago
4

Decided to come here on a very last minute decision, about 1 1/2 hours till closing to be exact. Oh ya, and it was Valentine?s... Day night, so the fact that we were able to walk in and get seated right away was amazing!! From the minute we walked in throughthe doors till we were served our drinks and served our appetizer, we waited 20 minutes. Maybe less? AMAZING service! From thehostess to the bartenders.. perfect! 4 stars instead of 5 bcuz the fish in the poke salad was a bit disappointing. Still good,just not great. :/ Read more