Loading

Reviews for Twisted Fork Grill & Bar in Texarkana, TX

Todd Sisk 1 year ago
5

Baja Tacos were great. Grilled okra was amazing!! Attentive and friendly staff. Affordable and elevated. Always love that... combination! Read more

Celeste Obeng 1 year ago
4

It was a full house due to Birthday party. There was live music from the Moss Brothers. We were lucky to be seated, and we had... a wonderful waitress. The calamari was excellent in the cream sauce, the red had a fermented flavor that didn't pallet well withthe dish. The pizza was crisp! The beef short rib had excellent char and was super tender. The mushroom risotto and tomatoeshad the similar fermented flavor the (red) tomato sauce had with the calamari. The tomatoes were a bit over done, but mixed inwith the risotto it was fine. I will like to try them again on a less busy day for sure. Read more

Joshua Hamilton 1 year ago
5

Excellent food an great service! I had the Braised Short Rib and the wife had the Cajun Pasta

Brian Henry 1 year ago
5

Great place for a ribeye, the food is always great. No matter my mood, I can dine in quiet & comfort, enjoy the bar area with... friends or relax on the outside patio. Read more

Jennie Rountree 2 years ago
4

We stopped on a trip. The place is a little hard to find because The front of the restaurant doesn?t face the street. I ordered... the ahi tuna with asparagus and jalapeño cheese grits my tuna had a soy ginger sauce that was fabulous. The asp was also reallygood. The grits were so-so. I couldn?t really taste the peppers in them and they were too thick. My husband had the redfish witha side salad and the grits. He said the fish was pretty good as was the salad, but not impressed with the grits. My wine servingwas generous considering the low price. Our server, Heather, was very courteous and accommodating. Read more

Boe Jiden 2 years ago
5

This place was awesome and had great food. There was a band playing while we ate. The waitress we had was very nice too

Tammy Rosales #TammyTravels 2 years ago
5

We absolutely LOVE this restaurant/neighborhood bar and grill. Atmosphere is laid back, relaxing and enjoyable. Food is very... flavorful, served at perfect temperature and we always order more than our stomachs can hold....BUT with that being said, wehave a great late night snack or lunch the next day. I highly recommend the Chicken Caprese!!! BUT the pizza is amazing too!!Delish!!! It is my "Go To" the chicken caprese. Drinks are priced comparable to any in this area. Staff is friendly andhelpful. Hostess as you enter will seat you. They have a dining side and a bar area with seating at bar and seating at tables,booth and chairs. Restrooms are clean. Can be a family night on one side of the grill or with adult night out on the side withthe bar. Credit cards, cash are payments available, takeout as well as dining in. They do have entertainment on Saturday nights.Get there EARLY if you want a seat! They have a stone oven for cooking the pizzas. Great selection of wines, liquor andbeer. Photo ops throughout for great opportunities to document your night with friends and family. So give them a chance andtell them Tammy sent you. #TammyTravels #TammyRosales #HotelReviewer #FoodReviewer #ShoppingReviewer #TakeMeToTheResort Read more

H3llR4z0r 2 years ago
5

We ate here tonight for the first time, and we did not leave disappointed! There was a guy singing in the bar area that sounded... pretty good, and our service was fantastic. The lady at the front desk was very accommodating as well. I had a burger, and mywife had chicken. My burger was just as I ordered, and the egg that was on it was perfect. As soon as I bit into it, the yolkran everywhere. My wife's chicken was also good, as well as the macaroni and cheese. We had the cowboy nachos as an appetizer(wasn't able to get a pick), and they were also great. We will definitely be back! Read more