Loading

Reviews for Local Press in Twain Harte, CA

Hector Castaneda 1 year ago
5

Awesome burgers and sandwiches! Good selection of can beers too!

Adam Perez 1 year ago
5

One of the best burger and fries we?ve had. Great atmosphere, friendly service? love music outside? can?t wait to go back... sometime soon! Read more

Joan Leach 1 year ago
5

We had burgers. There are a few to select from but get the one with bacon jam! So so good! Aside from the outstanding food,... the place is just refreshing. Every detail was considered and it shows. Read more

John Bencina 1 year ago
5

Ok this place is amazing! We had breakfast here twice in a row and each time was great. The staff is friendly and service is... fast. The menu contains a mix of healthier and naughtier options for whatever mood you're in. Their coffee was very good andsourced from a local roaster. We tried out their breakfast burrito, pesto egg sandwich, breakfast chorizo bowl, and friedchicken salad. Everything was so tasty. Looking forward to coming back next time. Read more

Sophie Burke 2 years ago
5

Delicious coffee and breakfast! We got a mocha, latte, and cold brew, and they were so good we went back to buy beans to take... home! Also got the bowl breakfast with chorizo. So tasty! Read more

Zachary Keener 2 years ago
5

Reviews saying Chef Cameron's food is incredible are spot on. I had the best breakfast burrito of my life here. That's coming... from a Texan who's had lots of breakfast burritos. Chorizo (not too greasy) + magical crispy tots + everything else =heaven Lots of other options, like a caprese breakfast sandwich, guarantee an interesting and delicious option for everyone inyour party Read more

Kinny Chaconas 2 years ago
5

Had no idea this spot existed! Dropped in for a quick sandwich and tea and both were delicious! The place was busy when I was... there, so I'm surprised to see only 2 reviews (review good places, people! It's how businesses thrive now a days). Cute spot,friendly people working, fast. TH lacks good food (in my opinion), so this is a welcome addition. Read more

ß Love 2 years ago
5

World Class Chef Cameron will blow your socks ????????off??