Loading

Reviews for Jules' Bistro in St Cloud, MN

Ashley Lyn 1 year ago
5

First time here, hopefully not my last! I had the Grilled Turkey Artichoke Pinini and SouthWest Chicken Salad, both were so... good! I highly recommend this place, they have a great selection of food and drinks. Both Thumbs way up from me! Read more

austin meyers 1 year ago
5

The place is fabulous! And the owners are amazing! Super clean like all the time. The food is outstanding! With a variety from... what you normally see in todays restaurants. I love coming here to sit and enjoy coffee while doing my computer work. Read more

KoriAnn Carter 1 year ago
5

Todays visit was everything!!! I love to walk in the door and be greeted by a smile that literally takes a person breath away!!!... Ashley is so kind and always smiling and that is so important for customers to feel welcomed!! First impressions is the best sogreat job on having her there to greet customers. I took my daughter on a lunch date ( this is one of my favorite places to eatin town) but she wasn’t sure if she was going to find something she likes ( she’s 17) but we both left full and happy withour choices. She had the pick two with the soup of the day and a Panini, which she said both were very good.. I ordered ashareable the chips, salsa, and guacamole… can I say yummy… I also ordered the salmon and avocado salad and when I say OMG Iliterally mean OMG every bite was magic in my mouth… I really don’t care for honey mustard but that honey mustard dressingwas finger licking good…. The food was definitely 5 stars and our servers Lizzy and Nicole were very attentive, and made surewe were well taking care of!!! 5 stars to customer service.. I love this place and I highly recommend trying the salmon andavocado salad if you haven’t already!!! Keep up the good work Jules Bistro Read more

Elena Ryabinin 1 year ago
4

Food was delicious. We had fiesta taco flatbread, cheese flatbread, BBQ brisket panini and tuna panini. All pictured below. We... were there for lunch. Sadly selection of deserts wasn’t great by 2pm, but Honey Lavender cappuccino was amazing. Read more

Julia Zarozinski 1 year ago
5

Some of the best food I have ever eaten! The waiter was AWESOME! I ordered the vegetarian chili, sugar cookie latte, brisket... grill wrap, and the chocolate cake. Amazing spot to stop during a road trip! I highly recommend this place! (Photos below arethe brisket grill wrap, sugar cookie latte, and chocolate peanut butter cake!) Read more

Suzy B 1 year ago
5

Outstanding! The first thing that will draw you in from outside is the scent of the food cooking. The minute I opened the door... a staff member behind the bar greeted me. I was quickly seated and given a menu for lunch. Huge selections! And thedrinks!!!! I had a French soda, peach coconut which has cream and whipped cream. For lunch I ordered the Rachel panini and asignature salad. The bread on my sandwich was incredible! The salad was crisp and refreshing. The chips were so crispy!Everything was sooooo good, the service the best! I just wanted to skip out when I left. Read more

Laurel Leaf Yoga 2 years ago
5

Just finished up a Mini Retreat Day event in one of the spaces at The Regency Building, which is available through Jules Bistro... when you cater with them. The venue was excellent, nice size for 15 people, but could easily accomodate more if needed. The foodwas amazing. All the Mini Retreat Day participants loved it. Angie was great to work with. The day ran so smoothly. Highlyrecommend this space and Jules Bistro for anyone looking to do an event. Read more

Sam Smith 2 years ago
5

What a lovely downtown eatery. I had a delicious latte. Their wine and beer menu is good and I'll have a bloody Mary next time.... The pizza was good as was the salads and half panini combo plates. I love kettle chips and they are generous with them. Theatmosphere is cozy, with quality art for sale decorating the walls. The server was so nice, cheerful, knowledgeable and prompt.We met the owner and she too, was charming. I think this is a great spot. Read more