Loading

Reviews for Sushilicious & Thai in Waveland, MS

Kiersten 1 year ago
1

There?s nothing quite like being a tourist wanting to eat at a restaurant that states they?re open on Google, Facebook & even... their front door but the doors are actually locked! Thanks for being closed at 4pm on a Monday. I guess calling 3 times with noanswer should be indicative enough that no one?s home but I figured they were busy considering the reviews. Read more

Kill4Thrill 519 2 years ago
5

Honestly if you love great food this is the place to go, amazing service the food tastes amazing and the portions are great... especially for the price. This is my favorite go to restaurant, jade curry for the first time here and it was to die for, one ofthe most authentic places I've been!!. Read more

Nichole Kreeger (Midas) 2 years ago
5

They are so friendly here. Pad sea eww is something of a favorite so is the mom special. They have a variety of menu I... definitely suggest this place if you want something different. It is a diamond hidden in the rough. Read more

Hailey M 3 years ago
5

Haven?t even finished eating, but I had to make a review. This place is really awesome. Fast service, great food! The Tuna... Tataki was briny and vevelty. Just perfect. The chicken teriyaki I received in my bento box was steaming! The sauce isn?t oversweet like some places, and I love it. My husband?s Tom Ka soup is the best he?s had on the coast. Would definitely come backand try all the other dishes they have to offer. Read more

JP GROUP 95 3 years ago
1

I ordered Thai Basil not vegetable soup or something like that, I can't explain this..The worst Thai food I ever eat in USA and... come with a lot of cockroachs on the table Read more

Lauren Neraul 4 years ago
1

I'm not even going to get into it, but here is a photo of the veggie roll and the bbq eel roll with cream cheese added and then... deep fried. Instead I got a veggie roll smeared with cream cheese and probably the most unappealing sushi I've ever seen. Thesalmon teriyaki is terrible, dry, no sauce, no flavor in the fried rice. I gave this place several tries and it just... has beenso disappointing. The BBQ eel roll tastes like dirt, no lie. Read more

Roger Dale Anderson Jr. (Kid) 4 years ago
5

The Saki was hot, the salmon was fresh and the waiter Melissa was right on time! A+ 5 stars

dustin miller 6 years ago
5

Wonderful staff and the atmosphere is very relaxing. You never wait long for your food. The egg rolls are the best I ever had.... Will go again. Read more