Loading

Reviews for Trapani's Eatery in Bay St Louis, MS

Ron Schadler 1 year ago
5

The food was excellent. We were there for a party and the room was just right for our group of 20. Music on the room and a... large screen TV in case you want to watch a game or something. The waitress we had was excellent and she was continuallychecking on us, filling glasses, and clearing dishes. The entrees were filling and more than enough. The price was more thanI would typically spend but the overall atmosphere, quality and service made in worth spending for this particular event. Iwould recommend them to my friends. Read more

Jesus Carrillo 1 year ago
5

First time here and it was amazing. Food was very delicious and drinks were as well. Their Paloma drink has actual grapefruit... juice with pulp which I've never seen anywhere else. Read more

S L S 2 years ago
5

We really enjoyed this place! Started with peel and eat shrimp + crab cakes and they were wonderful. Also indulged in some... cocktails. For dinner the blackened shrimp and pasta with a shrimp poboy! No complaints - great service too. Read more

Tara Moore 2 years ago
5

Just wow! Definitely recommend the blackened fish tacos, charbroiled oysters and the fried green tomatoes with the hollandaise... sauce!!! The atmosphere is great, the staff was fantastic, and the food was just out of this world!!! If you go be sure to askfor Mallory!! She was super informative about the menu and had amazing recommendations! Thank y'all for a great ending to abeautiful day!!! Read more

A D 2 years ago
5

Trout Almondine, a Mississippi Coast favorite. it?s been a while since I?ve been able to find speckled trout at a local... restaurant. Really Good!!! Read more

Pat B 2 years ago
4

Facing Beach Blvd just off Main Street, we arrived for an early lunch so it wasn't crowded, yet. Our server was very friendly... and offered excellent suggestions after items we ordered were not available. Oh well, that's 'expected' during COVID. Dropped astar since a simple sign outside or on their specials board simply saying "no oysters today" would have helped set ourexpectations and made our ordering simpler. The recommendation to try their Soft Shelled Crawfish was definitely worth it. We'dnever had soft shelled ones before and they were delicious. Read more

Toni Maurice-Milburn 2 years ago
5

Hands down, the BEST spot for Sunday brunch! Bottomless mimosas and their shrimp and grits are my favorite. The fried green... tomatoes and any of the drinks on their bar menu are awesome as well! Staff is always welcoming and helpful. Our preferredseating area is on the upstairs balcony. You simply can't beat the views from there. Read more

Kaya Hamilton 3 years ago
3

Disclaimer: No one is wearing a mask. Not the employees, not the customers, No one. Trapani's eatery needs to do a swift... cleaning of their employees and start over. We walked up to the hostess' podium only to watch 4 employees talk amongst eachother for about 2 minutes before they told us 'you can sit anywhere'. The downstairs isn't the cutest, so we sat upstairs nearthe bar & balcony. Luckily we got a new waitress who was awesome. She was very knowledgeable of the menu & had a vibrantpersonality. We didn't have issues with waiting on food because we placed all of our orders at once (That wasn't the case foreveryone). The food was mediocre at best. The other reviews weren't kidding when they said the food is lukewarm. My oysters werehot, but everything is was just above room temperature. It was an okay restaurant. I would only go back if there were absolutelyno other options available. Read more