Loading

Reviews for Hardee's in Wendell, NC

Anne R 1 year ago
5

Had a complaint about a dry piece of chicken and I addressed it with the manager ,Dorothy ,who was very, very nice and... immediately offered to "make it right!" Had a wonderful order of chicken tenders that were very good and moist! I will becoming back for the breakfast double bacon sandwich! I heard people are raving about that, and with the manager who cares likethat ,you can't go wrong! Thanks Dorothy, for your GREAT customer service???? Read more

Dale Driver 1 year ago
3

The Hardee's in Wendell NC takes too long too long to take orders in the drive thru. In some cases you spend your entire lunch... time waiting to order and get your food. Very disappointing since there is only one other fast food chain in town.... Read more

Jimmy McCauley 1 year ago
1

Tables were dirty, people playing with their hair while fixing food. Employees didn't wash their hands. Called the main office,... no one ever called us back. Read more

Dallas Smith 1 year ago
4

My latest experience here was fantastic. My Big Hot Ham and Cheese was very tasty. The one complaint I have is that some of the... meals previously ordered by my parents have not been warm enough. The staff working during my latest visit were, however, veryfriendly towards my Grandmother and I. Read more

Marcy Winter 1 year ago
3

IDon't know why I keep going to this HARDEE'S. I'm disappointed every time. I ordered a chilly dog. Drove 1/2 mile home, tried... to take a bite of the hot dog and the bread was so very stale that I could not bite it. The whole bun was so hard!! I lovethey're dbl cheese burgers so much, but honestly, this is my last trip to Wendell, NC HARDEE'S. Read more

Iaint Theone 2 years ago
1

The extremely rude and horrible manager "Jennifer" is a joke. This was my 1st visit to this location and most likely will be the... last. I had to wait for my food to be cooked, which was fine. I then checked over my order and was missing my small fries. I hadto go inside to get questioned why I ordered fries when I got the dinner special. Excuse me, what!!! The young lady was sweepingthe floor and stopped to help me and didn't wash her hands. The rude manager was cooking fries with NO GLOVES on..GROSS.. Iasked for a complimentary tea, as a courtesy for the wait and inconvenience of coming inside after I was in the drive thru, Iwas told NO by the rude manager. I made a call to corporate, solely on the disrespect and customer service at this location. Inthese times, you better treat people with respect cause businesses close down everyday. Read more

C C 2 years ago
3

New Hardee?s location. The staff was very nice, but as others have complained the service was on the slow side, not so slow... that I wouldn?t go back. Restaurant was clean. I would eat here again. Read more

Colton P. McNichol 2 years ago
2

I've been here a couple times in the food was decent. Today I tried to order Frisco breakfast sandwich, just a sandwich and an... individual hash browns. The girl rang me up for a combo and I told her I didn't have the combo and she had an attitude so I justleft and went to McDonald's Read more