Loading

Reviews for Sergio’s LLC in Westminster, MD

Anthony Brady 1 year ago
5

What can I say, stumbled upon this place looking for a decent Itialin sub. What I found blew me away, the sandwich was... fantastic and the service even better. What a friendly place current customers greet you whenever you come in, as if you were aregular. The atmosphere is authentic, I have since brought my grandson and brother there to share in good food and company, Ihighly recommend that you try it out, it is tucked away in the back of the shopping center. Read more

Debbie 1 year ago
4

Love Sergio’s but waitress in bar area very inattentive. She was more interested in talking a texting than waiting on tables.... Shame cause Rick and other waitresses are superb. Shame Read more

Susan 1 year ago
5

My first time there today and got the old fashioned pizza to surprise my BFF for lunch. Absolutely delicious and will be back... for more. Friendly staff as well. What a hidden gem. Thumbs up for Sergio's. ???????? Read more

Tony C 1 year ago
5

Great food and friendly service. Pizza is unique and fantastic! Rick the owner is always very welcoming and appreciative of his... guests. He runs a great restaurant and Westminster is fortunate to have it. Read more

Jeffrey Ripps 2 years ago
5

Best Italian food in all of Westminster, possibly all of Carroll county. I have eaten at this tiny little restaurant multiple... times now, and each time my date and I have been absolutely blown away by how good the food is here. It's the rare case wherethings listed on the specials menu are actually special and hand crafted by a master chef. The attention to detail and theperfection with which they prepare every part of your plate is dizzying. The food is incongruous with the outward appearance ofthis strip mall restaurant. It looks like a rowdy sports bard with a small dining section. A Maryland lottery kiosk tuckedalong one wall. Sports games on many mounted TVs. The first sign that something interesting is going on here is how almost allthe tables seem full at dinner time on a week night and luckily I've never had to wait for a seat there, although last night itlooks like we got the only open table. I am lucky enough to live a few minutes away but this place is worth driving to if youaren't from this area. I don't know who they have hidden back there in the kitchen, maybe its Sergio himself, whoever it isthey are amazing. Ironically we have never ordered pizza, although I hear good things. its so hard to pass up the amazingspecials menu. Go here, its so good. Read more

Laura Clark (Dragoness) 2 years ago
5

Very good food, large portions too. The waitresses did a great job despite the restaurant seeming to be short staffed. The pizza... was good and I really liked the carrot cake too. Read more

Kevin Cattrano 2 years ago
5

Old Fashioned Pizza at Sergio’s is the best pizza in Carroll Country. That’s my opinion. Ask for the Pizza Guy from NJ to... make it for you. His name is Steve but they call him “Snap”. They add A spicy Fra’diavo sauce to the top of pizza. Beware. I think it’s great but everyone is different. I’m Sure they can add regular sauce if you would like. Read more

Jessica Elms 2 years ago
1

7/17/21 - THE SMALLEST BOWL of CREAM of CRAB SOUP for $7.95 = absolute rip-off - We usually get a cheese steak (which i would... give 4 stars) they are pretty good - I ordered this “bowl” of cream of crab for dinner, and i am absolutely DISAPPOINTED!This “bowl” might be good for a child, but not an adult! Not worth the money - Update: i have never had food poisoning sobad. it lasted from 1AM to 3PM. i had only eaten a protein shake in the morning, a salad at 12:15pm, and then this soup at 9PM.I do not have a sensitive stomach, nor am i on any medication. This soup tasted terrible and obviously was old / contaminated. Read more