Loading

Reviews for Mi Burrito Mexican Grill in Whittier, CA

Rose T 1 year ago
4

I had two shrimp tacos combination with rice and beans accompanied with a margarita on the rocks. Food was tasty and the service... was good. Read more

Jeff H. 1 year ago
4

Myself & my girlfriend were joined by her father & his fiance for a very delicious meal. I enjoyed $5 Margaritas during Happy... Hour, & a huge wet burrito which I typically would finish, but not in this case as I was stuffed. ???? Read more

Diana Acevedo 1 year ago
5

We have been coming here for a little over 2 yrs when we are craving some mexican food. Fun place to come and watch a... baseball/or football game. They have a patio with TV's. Sunday's during football season seems to get busy. My favorite to startoff is the tostada and salsa!. I love the salsa. It's not hot and you can enjoy it. To me it's perfect since I don't really dospicy. I ordered the Chile Relleno, which is so good. The salsa they put on top of that one is SPICY. so just and FYI. Myhusband ordered the combo plate that has rice, beans, an enchilada, taco de papa and the chili relleno. The beans are so good.Everything is always delicious, and the service is great. Read more

kathy jones 1 year ago
5

Mi burrito is great. I have dined in and taken out with my family. The food and service is excellent! I absolutely L??VE their... salsa...in my opinion truly the best salsa in town. In fact we love it so much we have even bought a larger container of salsaalong with our dinners when we have taken food to go.???????? Read more

Luis Brito 1 year ago
5

Best Mexican place in town! I believe the quality of food and the flavor of the food makes this place the best. They never... disappoint.. I been coming in here for Over 3 years and I have never been dissatisfy or had any issues with food or Staff..great spot to come lay low and hang out with your friends or fam. Warning! food is pricey but it?s worth every penny and I?m allabout the service experience and the quality of food and thru get 5 stars Read more

Alejandro Mora 2 years ago
5

All staff was nice...I ordered a wet burrito. Was big in size. Good portions. You could say worth the price.

Daniel Lara 2 years ago
2

Menu is not updated. Charged me more than It says on the online menu. Lady said there prices went up about 2 months ago and they... still have not updated their prices. I ordered 2 kids bean & cheese burritos. They were tiny. $8+dollars Each for a tiny burritowith only beans & cheese & fries. Food was ok. But the price for that tiny burrito is beyond Ridiculous. Literally feel rippedoff. Read more

Email1 Email1 2 years ago
3

Burrito in red sauce. Was good not the best. Guajillo Red sauce tasted bland bitter needed garlic and spices. Shrimp tasted... bland need garlic butter salt seasons. But was good nice open space seating. Prices are reasonable. Read more