Loading

Reviews for Little Caesars Pizza in Wichita Falls, TX

Fred Dodson 1 year ago
4

The cashier girl was pretty sad at Fairway and SW Prkwy but the guy that took over was awesome!! Hats off for him! This was on... 8/31 at about 7:45pm. Read more

the Clayton show 1 year ago
5

Change my review this is one of the most excellent pizzas I?ve had three times since I?ve been here this place is doing well... very great team definitely recommend this location Read more

Intrepidwf72 1 year ago
1

Went to Midwestern location, as it is closest to my house, tried to order a deep dish Hawaiian, (ham and pineapple) was told can... only get pepperoni or cheese deep dish. Called Southwest Pkwy location, ordered over the phone, ready when I arrived. Read more

Spiphy Warfare 1 year ago
4

Friendly staff. Quick service. Good food. Probably a 3.5 stars but can't give that. This location used to be a place I avoided.... If my kids want pizza from there now it is no problemo. Their online order and pickup process is very smooth. Read more

Amy Mendoza 2 years ago
1

The person attending to drive thru is rude and unprofessional! I went there tonight to place a order he was rude andso I pulled... up to talk to him at the window, he acted like he had no time to answer my question or take my order.i will not be using thislocation ever again! Read more

LlamaBroDudeMan 2 years ago
4

I love the pizza here cheap and really good. When I bought my stuffed cheesy bread they only put 2 pieces of bread in it, 4... something dollars after tax for 2 pieces of bread? I also think when you get bread you should get a choice of sauce forfree. All in all a good place to go for some cheap really delicious food given to you with smiles!! Thanks! Read more

Sheri Caraway Johnson 2 years ago
2

Dumb...but we noticed how the pizza wasn't cut right. One side was smaller pieces and the other bigger ones. The small piece... side was cooked all the way! The big piece aside was doughy! Lol... How hard is that to get right!???? Read more

dolphin happy 2 years ago
5

Best place in town to go get a thin crust. The crew is all nice and friendly. 10/10 would recommend this LC over any others here... in town Read more