Loading

Reviews for Marco's Pizza in Wichita Falls, TX

normleonard52 1 year ago
1

Ordered a pizza last night and it was terrible. Definitely not what Marco's use to be. There were hardly any toppings on what... was suppose to be an All Meats pizza and the crust was burnt. It was absolutely terrible. For what they charge for their pizzasyou would expect a whole lot better quality. I've gotten twice as good a pizza at Little Caesar's for alot less. Reallydisappointed. Read more

Kelli Garza 1 year ago
5

This is the best delivery/take out pizza in Wichita Falls! The crust is deliciously chewy and flavorful. The cheese is stretchy... and delicious. We always get the same toppings... hamburger and mushrooms. I could seriously just sit and eat the crust. Thepeople that work here work hard and it shows. If you're sick of nasty Pizza Hut or Domino's, give Marco's a try! They havespecials on their website and coupons come in the mail!! Read more

TexasLady 2 years ago
5

Top of the line customer service and great food This is one of the few places I love to eat when in town..The manager and... restaurant staff are so polite and professional. I?m very impressed. You all keep up the good work ???????? Read more

Doug 2 years ago
5

Best pizza I have ever had whigh I'll buy one more while in Wichita Falls which now I'll be here another week. I wish we had one... in Lubbock as in my opinion this pizza is way much better than the other 3 pizza chains. I recommend this place. Marcos Pizza isthe best! Read more

Jennifer Twilley 2 years ago
5

Always amazing. Although, they consistently forget the garlic sauce... Like, every time, in multiple states, over the last 4... years, lol... So check your order, but the pizza is incredible Read more

John Poteet 2 years ago
5

The pizza here surprised me. You can tell what all the ingredients are on the pizza. Air pockets in the proper place showing... that the dough has been thrown correctly. And the dough is not over sweetened. Read more

Ask Ashe 2 years ago
5

The small, original crust, all meat pizza is everything. Only the small size though. I don't know why, but in my opinion, the... larger pizzas don't taste the same. They are still good, but not as flavorful or cooked all the way through like the small size. Read more

Aquilla Dewbre 3 years ago
1

Straight out the box. Cookie cutter pizza. Not horrible, but $17 for a medium Pepperoni Magnifico, that was nothing more than a... small pepperoni pizza. Pass it up folks, cheaper and better pizza out there. Read more